CAMOGIE CLUB ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING: The Camogie Club Annual General Meeting was held last week. The officers for 2020 are Chairperson Sheila Lynch, Vice Chairperson Mary Foley, Secretary Denise Darcy, Vice Secretary Sarah Mann, Treasurer Joanne Kinsella, Vice Treasurer Sinead Gardiner, PRO Julie Darcy, Registrar Chelsea McCarthy and Child Welfare Officer Janice Cahill. Thanks to the outgoing officers for their service to the club.

SEASON’S GREETINGS: Patrickswell GAA Club would like to wish everyone a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.