Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 1
Saturday 29th January, 2022
Limerick
V
Longford
5:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Junior C Football Competition
Semi Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
F
V
E
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Junior C Football Competition
Semi Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
D
V
C
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 2
Saturday 5th February, 2022
Antrim
V
Limerick
2:30pm
Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Junior C Football Competition
Final
Friday 11th February, 2022
G
V
H
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 3
Sunday 20th February, 2022
Limerick
V
Louth
2:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 4
Saturday 26th February, 2022
Wicklow
V
Limerick
2:30pm
Venue: Aughrim
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 5
Saturday 12th March, 2022
Limerick
V
Westmeath
7:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 6
Saturday 19th March, 2022
Laois
V
Limerick
7:00pm
Venue: MW Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 7
Sunday 27th March, 2022
Limerick
V
Fermanagh
2:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Quarter-Final
Sunday 17th April, 2022
Clare
V
Limerick
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC