TUS Sports Junior C Football Competition
Final
Friday 10th February, 2023
I
V
K
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 1
Saturday 11th February, 2023
Limerick
V
Tipperary
1:00pm
Venue: Rathkeale
Referee: TBC
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 2
Saturday 18th February, 2023
Clare
V
Limerick
1:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2
Round 3
Sunday 19th February, 2023
Louth
V
Limerick
2:00pm
Venue: DEFY Pairc Mhuire, Ardee
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2
Round 4
Sunday 26th February, 2023
Cork
V
Limerick
3:45pm
Venue: Páirc Uí Chaoimh
Referee: TBC
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 3
Saturday 4th March, 2023
Offaly
V
Limerick
1:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2
Round 5
Sunday 5th March, 2023
Limerick
V
Meath
2:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2
Round 6
Sunday 19th March, 2023
Limerick
V
Kildare
3:45pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 2
Round 7
Sunday 26th March, 2023
Clare
V
Limerick
2:00pm
Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Semi-Final
Saturday 22nd April, 2023
Limerick
V
Cork / Clare
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC