Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Quarter-Final
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Tipperary
1 - 10
V
Limerick
3 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: James Molloy
U. 15 Football Talent Academy Group F
Round 1
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Waterford
0 - 7
V
Limerick
1 - 4
12:00pm
Venue: Fraher Field
Referee: David Grogan
Munster Minor Football Championship
Round 3
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Tipperary
0 - 10
V
Limerick
0 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Sean Treacy Park
Referee: Chris Maguire
Munster Minor Football Championship
Round 1
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Limerick
0 - 10
V
Clare
3 - 15
6:45pm
Venue: Newcastlewest
Referee: Brendan Griffin
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 7
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Limerick
1 - 11
V
Antrim
2 - 12
1:00pm
Venue: Kilmallock
Referee: Seamus Mulvihill
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 6
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Wexford
0 - 14
V
Limerick
1 - 10
3:00pm
Venue: Innovate Wexford Park
Referee: David Murnane
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 5
Saturday 2nd March, 2019
Limerick
1 - 5
V
Derry
0 - 13
1:00pm
Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick
Referee: Barry Judge
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 4
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Limerick
0 - 11
V
Leitrim
0 - 12
3:00pm
Venue: Kilmallock
Referee: Sean Lonergan
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 3
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Wicklow
2 - 8
V
Limerick
1 - 6
2:00pm
Venue: Aughrim
Referee: David Murnane
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 2
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Limerick
1 - 13
V
Waterford
0 - 10
2:00pm
Venue: Mick Neville Park Rathkeale
Referee: John Hickey
Allianz Football League Roinn 4
Round 1
Sunday 27th January, 2019
London
0 - 10
V
Limerick
0 - 11
2:00pm
Venue: McGovern Park, Ruislip
Referee: Patrick Maguire
Cadbury Munster U/20 Football Competition
Quarter-Final
Friday 15th June, 2018
Limerick
0 - 5
V
Kerry
1 - 30
7:00pm
Venue: Newcastlewest
Referee: James Bermingham