GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship
Round 2
Sunday 12th June, 2022
Cork
2 - 18
V
Limerick
1 - 16
1:30pm
Venue: Páirc Uí Chaoimh
Referee: Jerome Henry
Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Final
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Kerry
1 - 28
V
Limerick
0 - 8
3:00pm
Venue: Fitzgerald Stadium
Referee: Martin McNally
Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Semi-Final
Saturday 14th May, 2022
Tipperary
0 - 10
V
Limerick
2 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: FBD Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: Paddy Neilan
Munster GAA Football Senior Championship
Quarter-Final
Saturday 30th April, 2022
Clare
1 - 19
V
Limerick
2 - 16
6:00pm
Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis
Referee: Conor Lane
EirGrid GAA Football Under 20 Munster Championship
Quarter Final
Monday 11th April, 2022
Waterford
0 - 0
V
Limerick
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Fraher Field
Referee: Cormac Dineen
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Final
Saturday 2nd April, 2022
Louth
1 - 14
V
Limerick
0 - 12
4:45pm
Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh
Referee: Brendan Griffin
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 7
Sunday 27th March, 2022
Limerick
1 - 16
V
Fermanagh
0 - 14
2:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: Jerome Henry
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 6
Saturday 19th March, 2022
Laois
0 - 14
V
Limerick
0 - 15
7:00pm
Venue: MW Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise
Referee: Conor Dourneen
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 5
Saturday 12th March, 2022
Limerick
1 - 6
V
Westmeath
1 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: Anthony Nolan
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 3
Saturday 5th March, 2022
Limerick
2 - 9
V
Offaly
3 - 10
2:30pm
Venue: University of Limerick 3G Pitch
Referee: Patrick Smith
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 4
Saturday 26th February, 2022
Wicklow
1 - 9
V
Limerick
1 - 13
2:30pm
Venue: Aughrim
Referee: Seamus Mulhare
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 2
Saturday 26th February, 2022
Wicklow
1 - 13
V
Limerick
1 - 7
5:30pm
Venue: Annacurra
Referee: Eoghan Fitzpatrick
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 3
Sunday 20th February, 2022
Limerick
1 - 12
V
Louth
1 - 14
2:15pm
Venue: University of Limerick 3G Pitch
Referee: TBC
Liam Connor Cup - GAA U20 Football Development League
Round 1
Saturday 19th February, 2022
Limerick
4 - 3
V
Clare
3 - 9
7:30pm
Venue: University of Limerick 3G Pitch
Referee: Alan Long
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 2
Saturday 5th February, 2022
Antrim
0 - 11
V
Limerick
2 - 9
2:30pm
Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast
Referee: Kevin Faloon
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 1
Saturday 29th January, 2022
Limerick
4 - 9
V
Longford
1 - 11
5:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: Cormac Reilly