The Galbally Junior Footballers were beaten by Knockaderry by a single point in Staker Wallace Kilbreedy on Saturday last. The team was: Ger Ryan, Michael Dwyer, Tony Henebry, Dave Cussen, Billy Donoghue, Cathal Shanahan (0-1), Frank Cussen, Dylan O’Shea (0-2), Paddy Donovan, James Cummins (0-1), John Kearns (0-1), Patrick Murphy (0-3), Jordan Dineen (0-1), Niall Kearney, Calum Sheehan. Subs: Shane Hanrahan (0-1) for Kearney, Brian Heavey for Dineen, Jack Hogan, Conor O’Mahony, Jason Dineen, Fionn Flanagan, Kevin Denihan, Derrick Ryan. Management: Mike McCabe, Pat O’Byrne, Tom Davern, Ollie Griffin (Physio)
The latest Split the Pot Winner was Eoin O’Mahony with €186