UL face off against DCU in O’Connor Cup Final:

The University of Limerick go in search of a third O’Connor Cup title in a row when they face DCU in the decider at the University of Galway Connacht GAA Air Dome this afternoon.

The game with DCU has a 4.15pm throw-in and is live on the Ladies Gaelic Football YouTube channel.

UL Panel:

Mary Bolger (Kerry)

Dara Kinry (Cork)

Lucy Spillane (Tipperary)

Siofra O’Connell (Clare)

Erika O’Shea (Cork)

Nicola Ward (Galway)

Aoife Molloy (Galway) Captain

Ciara Needham (Mayo)

Aisling Reidy (Clare)

Niamh O’Connor (Kerry)

Ailish Morrissey (Galway)

Erone Fitzpatrick (Laois)

Aoife O’Rourke (Galway)

Siofra O’Shea (Kerry)

Dearbhile Beirne (Leitrim)

Rosie Landers (Waterford)

Cora Murray (Waterford)

Sarah Cunney (Sligo)

Amy Sexton (Clare)

Ciara McCarthy (Kerry)

Zara Fay (Cavan)

Catherine Boyle (St Ailbe’s, Limerick) (Donegal)

Aoife Hurley (Cork)

Ellen Power (Galway)

Cait Gillespie (Donegal)

Shaun Parker (Waterford)

Ava Doherty (Kerry)

Kate Nolan (Roscommon)

Eve Murphy (Cork)

Ceiti Long (Kerry)