The Limerick Senior Football Team to play Tipperary in the Munster Senior Football Championship Quarter in Semple Stadium on Saturday evening 11th. May at 7pm has been selected

1. Donal O’Sullivan Monaleen
2. Brian Fanning Pallasgreen
3. Sean O’Dea Kilteely Dromkeen
4. Paul Maher Adare
5. Colm McSweeney Gerald Griffins
6. Iain Corbett Newcastlewest
7. Gordon Brown Na Piarsaigh
8. Darragh Treacy St Kieran’s
9. Tommie Childs Galtee Gaels
10. Adrian Enright Fr Caseys
11. Cillian Fahy Dromcollogher Broadford
12. Michael Fitzgibbon Feohanagh/Castlemahon
13. Sean McSweeney St Kieran’s
14. Seamus O’Carroll Castleknock
15. Jamie Lee Newcastlewest
16. John Chawke Kildimo/Pallaskenry
17. Gareth Noonan Dromcollogher Broadford
18. Michael Donovan Galbally
19. Tony McCarthy Kildimo Pallaskenry
20. Adam Kerins St Senans
21. Stephen Keeley Adare
22. Peter Nash Kildimo Pallaskenry
23. Pádraig De Brún Firies
24. Padraig Scanlon Glin
25. Tommy Griffin Gerald Griffins
26. Ronan Lynch Na Piarsaigh
Manager: Billy Lee Coach: Brian Begley Assistant Coaches: Seamus O’Donnell & Sean Kiely
S&C Coach: Adrian O’Brien Physio: Kathyrn Fahy & David Fitzgerald Doctors: Mick & Stephen Lucey