Covid-19 Restrictions:
Due to the current Government restrictions, club training and matches will continue to be suspended, the club grounds will remain closed until further
Limerick Camogie:
Best wishes to St Patrick’s Chris Mortell who has been appointed Limerick Minor Camogie manager for 2021, St Patrick’s Niall Duhig will also be strength and conditioning coach for the team.
Well done to all.
Many thanks to all who attended Monday nights AGM(online).
In very trying times- it is clear to see the club is in a really, really good place with huge positivity everywhere.
No doubt we will see the rewards for many years to come.
The following club officers have been elected for 2021:
Uachtarán-President:Diarmuid Murphy
Leas-Uachtarán-Vice President:Tim O Connor Sr,Vivian Cobbe,Philip Doyle,Vincent Phelan.
Cathoirleach-Chairman: LarryCross
Leas-Cathoirleach-Vice Chairman:Owen Shaughnessy
Rúnaí-Secretary:Joe Markham
Leas-Rúnaí-Asst Secretary:Eamonn Phelan
Cisteoir-Treasurer:Kieran Chambers
Leas-Cistroir-Asst Treasurer:Dermot Phelan
Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí -P.R.O:Mark Phelan
Claraitheoir/Gaeilge-Registar/Irish:Diarmuid O Murchú
Oifigeach Gasúr-Children’s Officer:Niall Phelan.
Health & Wellbeing Officer:Hannah Phelan
Secretary Underage:Shane Kiely
Chairman Underage: Ian Blake
Coiste-Committee: Paul Dohert,Pat Halpin,Sean Ryan,Gearoid Phelan,Kieran Dore,Patrick Mullins,Michael McNamara,Barry O’Doherty.