At Limerick GAA County Committee Meeting held  on Tuesday 26th. January  (on line) the following Team Managements were ratified for 2021
Limerick Under 20 Hurling Management
Manager : Diarmuid Mullins ( Mungret St Pauls )
Coach/ Selectors. : Tommy Quaid ( Effin ), John Meskell ( Ahane ) Richie Flannery S & C Coach, Darragh Droog (Na Piarsaigh )
Limerick Minor Hurling Team Management
Manager : Kevin O’Hagan (Mungret St Paul’s)
Coach/Selectors : Liam Hammersley (Cappamore), Liam Reale (Hospital-Herbertstown), Mark Keane (South Liberties) and Ger Barry (Killeedy). S & Coach Darragh Droog (Na Piarsaigh)
Limerick Minor Football Management
Manager Kevin Denihan (Galbally)
Coach/Selectors : Michael Lenihan (Mountcollins), Andy Lane (St Senans), Gerry Butler (Claughaun) David Devane (Dingle).