Patrickswell GAA Club Notes:

All Ireland Hurling Champions 2023:
Congratulations to Cian Lynch, Diarmaid Byrnes and Aaron Gillane for producing a marvellous display with Limerick to win their fifth All-Ireland Hurling Championship in six years. The club is proud of your achievements and continued success. It is richly deserved for the hard work and commitment you give to both the club and county.

Patrickswell’s Senior hurlers, in association with Milford Care Centre, are currently selling chocolate bars with Golden Tickets inside for €5. Milford Care Centre will receive 50% of the proceeds. If you get a golden ticket, you are in for a prize. The top prize is €500 cash, with other prizes to be announced. Prize winners will be revealed in Punch’s Bar on August 12.

Club Lotto:
The Club Lotto draw on Monday July 17 was not won. The numbers drawn were 14, 19, 20 and 26. The bonus number was 29. The €100 Lucky Dip was won by Maurice Histon and the €20 prizes were claimed by John Clancy, Annmarie O’Dwyer, Fiadh & M. O’Riordan, Ann Donnellan and Fergus Kilcoyne. This week’s jackpot is €6,800.