2021 HURLING MANAGEMENT: Patrickswell GAA Club are delighted to announce that Eoin Foley and James Mann have been ratified as Senior hurling selectors. In addition, our U-21 management will comprise John O’Donnell (manager), Des Foley, Paul Foley, Ray Fitzgerald and Diarmaid Byrnes.
CLUB MEMBERSHIP: Many thanks to every club member who registered by April 30. We held a special draw with new Limerick jerseys as prizes for one child and one adult. The winners were Sarah Harmon and Mike Fitzgerald. Please note that every player (whether child or adult) must be registered with the club to be covered by insurance. Membership can be paid online via our new website at
COVID-19 RETURN TO PLAY: Monday May 10 heralds the return of outdoor adult training in pods of fifteen people (including coaches). Games are not allowed and indoor facilities must remain closed. Monday June 7 is the tentative return date for adult club matches, which will be played behind closed doors.
CLUB LIMERICK DRAW: The May Club Limerick Draw will take place on Saturday May 29 during the Live 95FM Sports Programme between 10am and 11am. If you would like to renew or update your membership, please follow the link and select “Patrickswell” as the club you wish to support and the number of draws that you wish to sign up for (there are 8 draws remaining). The deadline for online sign up is 4pm on Friday May 24. If you wish to renew through the club, please contact Seamus O’Riordan at 087-2869175.
May’s exclusive Star Prize is a Barcelona 8-seater cast aluminium garden patio set with a Lazy Susan. This fantastic prize is worth €1,599. The set includes a 1.65m table, eight chairs with seat cushions, a 2.75m parasol, an 11kg parasol base with a 10-year structural guarantee. It’s a perfect addition to your outdoor space this summer. As always, there is the monthly cash top prize of €10,000 and 28 more cash prizes.
NEW CLUB WEBSITE: Patrickswell GAA have launched a brand new website. Please visit to check it out.
CUL CAMP: The Patrickswell Cul Camp will take place between Monday August 16 and Friday August 20 from 10am to 2pm daily. Please register online at