FIRST YEAR A HURLING FINAL: Congratulations to JTBCS Hospital 1st year hurling team on winning the TUS Sports first year A Hurling competition final recently by defeating STN Doon in Cappamore, especially James Carroll, Donagh Ryan, Paddy O’Dwyer, Conor O’Dwyer, Kieran Murphy, Shane Purcell & Michael Cosgrave
PALLASGREEN GAA LOTTO RESULTS: Congratulations to John Dillon Killuragh on winning the jackpot Monday December 20 draw. Numbers drawn were: 1,23, 25 & 27. Lucky Dips; Eilin De Gras, T & E Harding, Michael Stokes, Fergal Kelly, Mike McEnery, Martina O’Dwyer, Con O’Dwyer, Mary Murnane, Bridie Greene, John & Shane Ryan. No winner Tuesday December 28, Numbers drawn were; 3,4,9,25. Lucky Dip winners; Ella Greene, Trevor McMahon, Jack Greene, Marianne Franklin, Jim McMahon, John Pallas O’Dwyer, Peter Murnane, Gillian Hynes, Gerry O’Donnell, Martin Hayes. Lotto is now online, please see Facebook page for further details.
KNOCKANE GAA LOTTO RESULTS: No Winner Monday December 20 draw. Numbers drawn were: 5,6,13,21. Lucky Dips: Brendan Alymer, LAGEL, Meabh Burke, Tom & Mary Kenny, Mike O’Connell, Philip Murphy, T & B Kenny, Hugh Keating, Sarah Mawdsley, Mairead Murphy. Seller’s Prize Mike O’Connell. No winner Monday December 27 draw, Numbers drawn were; 1,19,20,22. Lucky dip winners; Billy Beary, M & L Kenny, Kenny Sisters, Anel Charvan, Claire McNamara, Donnocha Cronin, Deirdre O’Connell, Irene Casey, Jason McNamara. Sellers Prize; Danny Beary.
MEMBERSHIP: Membership to be paid before 31st May 2022, Non Player €20 and players €30.
WISHES: Wishing everyone in the club a happy, sporting and a safe and healthy New Year.