CLUB DEVELOPMENT DOG NIGHT: Pallasgreen GAA Club, Juvenile Club and LGFA, would like to thank all of our main sponsors, committee members, players, parents, coaches and all who supported our dog race night. All funds raised will go towards the development of much needed extra training facilities. Raffle Winners:

1st Prize €200.00 Voucher O’Dwyer Oil : Alan Hanley

2nd Prize € 100.00 Voucher The Pallas Bar & Bistro : Luke O’Dwyer

3rd Prize KMM Hairstyle Voucher : Conor Hanley

4th Prize Christmas Hamper : Austin Noonan

5th Prize Christmas Hamper : Patrick Wall

6th Prize Gaelcholaiste Luimnigh Summer Camp Voucher : Hannah Blackwell & Rachel Hayes.

7th Prize : Gin & Glasses Gift Set : Jilly Foley.

Winners of the Sponsor A Dog

Race 1 : Eoghan McRohan

Race 2 : Hannah Blackwell

Race 3 : Paudie Blackwell

Race 4 : Brendan Ryan Bob

Race 5 : Conor Roche

Race 6 : Aaron O’Sullivan

Race 7 : James Hickey

Race 8 : Una Batten

Race 9 : Frankie Roche

Race 10 : Mike Hally

Race 11 : Michael Franklin (Cork)

Race 12 : Shane O’Grady

CLUB AGM: Pallasgreen GAA Senior Club will hold its AGM on Sunday 18th December at 6pm in the community centre. Any club member who wishes to receive the agenda or nomination paper by email, please email

BRIAN MCCARTHY: Well done to Brian McCarthy of Cross who lined out for Kilburn Gaels London last Saturday in Tyrone. Brian currently domiciled in London and playing for the Kilburn

Gaels club had a stunning victory over Setanta in the All Ireland JHC Quarter final following a 3-12 to 0-17 victory. They will now play in the All Ireland semi final next weekend.

PALLASGREEN GAA LOTTO RESULTS: No winner Monday November 28th draw. Numbers drawn were: 5,7,10,20. Lucky Dips: Fionn Neala Ryan, Makayla Ryan, Dara Fraher, Richard Hayes, Ned Breen. Lotto is now online, please see Facebook page for further details.

KNOCKANE GAA LOTTO RESULTS: No winner Monday November 28th draw. Numbers drawn were; 8,13,16,20. Lucky Dips: Nora Cuffe, Conoe O’Dwyer, Marcus Hartnett, Alan+ Triona. Sellers Prize Tom O’Donnell.