Limerick Senior Hurling Team to play Cork is named.

Limerick Senior Hurling Team to play Cork in the Munster Senior Hurling Championship Round 2 on this Sunday 19th. May in LIT Gaelic Grounds has been named.

1. Nicky Quaid (Effin)
2. Sean Finn (Bruff)
3. Mike Casey (Na Piarsaigh)
4. Richie English (Doon)
5. Diarmuid Byrnes (Patrickswell)
6. Declan Hannon (Adare)
7. Dan Morrissey (Ahane)
8. Cian Lynch (Patrickswell)
9. Darragh O’Donovan (Doon)
10. Gearoid Hegarty (St. Patrick’s)
11. Kyle Hayes (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
12. Tom Morrissey (Ahane)
13. Peter Casey (Na Piarsaigh)
14. Aaron Gillane (Patrickswell)
15. Graeme Mulcahy (Kilmallock)
16. Barry Hennessy (Kilmallock)
17. David Dempsey (Na Piarsaigh)
18. Shane Dowling (Na Piarsaigh)
19. Seamus Flanagan (Feohanagh – Castlemahon)
20. Robbie Hanley (Kilmallock)
21. Barry Murphy (Doon)
22. Barry Nash (South Liberties)
23. William O’Donoghue (Na Piarsaigh)
24. Paddy O’Loughlin (Kilmallock)
25. William O’Meara (Askeaton/Ballysteen)
26. David Reidy (Dromin-Athlacca)

Manager: John Kiely
Selectors: Paul Kinnerk, & Alan Cunningham
Strength & Conditioning: Joe O’Connor
Coaches: Brian Geary, Timmy Houlihan & Aonghus O’Brien

Image may contain: text
No photo description available.
No photo description available.