Limerick Minor Hurling Team to play Cork has been named

The Limerick Minor Hurling Team to play Cork in the Electric Ireland Munster MHC on Sunday 19th. May in LIT Gaelic Grounds at 2pm has been named

1. Jack Franklin (Kilteely / Dromkeen)
2. Ronan Lyons (Monaleen)
3. Michael Keane (Adare) (CAPTAIN)
4. Fergal O’Connor (Effin)
5. Jimmy Quilty (Blackrock)
6. Ethan Hurley (Newcastle West)
7. Colin Coughlan (Ballybrown)
8. Adam Murrihy (Ahane)
9. Patrick Kirby (Patrickswell)
10. Patrick Reale (Knockainey)
11. Diarmuid Hegarty (St Patricks)
12. Cathal O’Neill (Crecora Manister) (VICE-CAPTAIN)
13. Aidan O’Connor (Ballybrown)
14. Adam English (Doon)
15. Patrick O’Donovan (Effin)

16. TJ Kelly (Kileedy)
17. Michael Cremin (Newcastle West)
18. Sean Mortell (St Patricks)
19. Darragh Casey (Granagh / Ballingarry)
20. Odhran O’Dwyer (Mungret St Pauls)
21. Cían Casey (Ahane)
22. Conor Hanley Clarke (Kilmallock)
23. Michael Ryan (Murroe Boher)
24. Liam Lynch (Mungret St Pauls)

Management: Manager: Diarmuid Mullins (Mungret)
Coaches/Selectors: Richie Flannery, John Meskell (Ahane), Tommy Quaid (Effin)
Strength & Conditioning: Darragh Droog (Na Piarsaigh)

Extended Panel:
Brian O’Meara (Mungret St Pauls)
Conor Linnane (Pallasgreen)
Eddie Stokes (Doon)
John Kirby (Patrickswell)
Luke O’Connor (Ballybrown)
Ned Quinn (Ballybrown)
Rory Hannon (Crecora Manister)
Sam Williams (Bruree)
Shaun Moloney (Glenroe)

Extended Backroom Team:
Liasion Officer: Neil Clifford (Monaleen)
Kitman: Declan Gillane (Patrickswell)
Stats: Patrick Keane(Newcastle West), Alan Kelly(Templeglantine), Mike Cotter (Bruree)
Medical Officer: John Daly (St Patricks)
Physio: Kevin Hartigan (Mungret St Pauls)

No photo description available.
No photo description available.