The Pat Meehan Perpetual Golf Classic. Hosted by Killeedy GAA Club
Golf Prize Winners 2022
1st Prize- €175 x 4 Voucher for NCW Pro Shop: Ben Mullane, Dave Madigan, Mossie O’Connor, John A Culhane
2nd Prize – €125 x 4 Vouchers for NCW Pro Shop: Mark Cagney, Ciaran Herlihy, Geoff Watson, Chris Morrissey
3rd Prize – €75 x 4 Vouchers for NCW Pro Shop: Paudie Fitzmaurice, Sean Scanlon, Tim Crowe, Paddy Geary
4th Prize – €30 x 4 Cash Prize: John Horgan, Patie Sheahan, Cian O’Sullivan, Gerry Kennedy
Ladies Prize – €75 x 4 Cash Prize: Katie O’Reilly, Megan Guiney, Elaina Mullane, Loretta Hayes
Nearest The Pin – PJ Cronin
Longest Drive – Danny O’Flynn
Killeedy BNG Table Quiz
Table Quiz on Friday 15th July in Caseys pub, Raheenagh. Table of four for 40 euro. Starts at 9pm sharp.
Killeedy BNG also launching their Bonus Ball raffle on the night.
Friday 15th July at 6.45pm: U9 Football League Rd 6 In Ballysteen. Killeedy vs ABK
Friday 15th July at 7.30 pm: County U19 Hurling C’ship Rd 3 In Raheenagh. Tournafulla-Killeedy V Dromin-Athlacca. Referee – Seanie Harnett
Saturday 16th July at 10.30am: U7 Football League Rd 6 In Raheenagh. Killeedy V Mountcollins
Sunday 17th July at 3.30pm: All Ireland Senior Hurling Final. Limerick VS Kilkenny In Croke Park. Referee – Colm Lyons
Tuesday 19th July at 6.45 pm: U11 Hurling League In Raheenagh V42 N927. Killeedy-Tournafulla V Mungret St. Paul’s
Thursday 21st July at 7pm: U17/Minor Hurling Championship In Raheenagh. Tournafulla-Killeedy V Templeglantine.
Picture of the Killeedy U7s team, who played Dromcollogher/Broadford last week.
U9s played in a hurling blitz in Tournafullay. Picture of the team
Hurling league result: Full time score: Killeedy-Tournafulla : 3-4(13) V Askeaton-Ballysteen-Kilcornan: 2-0(6)
Cúl Camp 2022
Last Friday brought an end to Cúl Camp in Raheenagh. Another great week of sport and fun for all. The club would like to thank our Cúl Camp leader – Jack Ward, and his team for all the great work they put in during the week.