Best of luck to Kevin Denihan (Manager), Niall Kearney (Analysis), Owen O Sullivan, Cathal O’Mahony and Paddy Kennedy in the Munster Minor Football final against Cork at Semple Stadium on Wednesday night.
Well done to John Kiely, Kieran Hickey and Mark Quinlan on reaching the All Ireland Final against Cork for the second successive year.
It is expected that Galbally will play in the Limerick Senior Football Championship this coming weekend with the date and time to be confirmed.
The latest Split the Pot winner was Helen Morrissey (Henebry) with €220