There was no winner of last weeks Lotto Jackpot. The numbers drawn were 8, 19, 28 and 30. The Lucky Dip winners were €50 Michael Clancy and €20 went to each of the following: Noreen O’ Loughlin, Ann McGeown, Maisie & Martina, Joe O’ Shea, Pakie O’ Donoghue, Liz Kennedy, SAm O’ Leary, Lily O’ Connell and Joan Farrell. This week the Jackpot is €5,100! Thank you for your continued support.

U21 Hurling

The U21 Hurlers defeated Blackrock last Saturday evening in the South Final. The team was Cormac Daly, David Mulqueen, James O’ Neill, Timothy McSweeney, Kevin Bonar, Darragh O’ Brien, David Browne, Paul O’ Riordan, Killian Bennett, John Bulfin, Paudi Mulcahy, Sean O’ Riordan, Bradley McNamara, Ethan Butler, Gearoid O’ Leary, Ross O’ Brien May, Danial Curran and Brian Dooley. One sub used. The scorers were John Bulfin (0-2), Bradley McNamara (0-2), David Browne (0-11, 0-7F), Darragh O’ Brien (0-1), Paul O’ Riordan (0-1) and Ethan Butler (0-1). The final score was Bruff 0-18 Blackrock 0-14. Well done to all involved.

Long Puck / Long Kick

U12 players Dylan Coughlan, Garrett Murnane, Evan Daly and Harry Lillis who took part in the long puck and long kick last Saturday evening in Limerick Greyhound stadium in conjunction with the Con and Annie Kirby memorial. Evan finished 2nd in the long puck and Harry finished 2nd in the long kick . Well done lads.


The presentation evening to mark the achievements of our county players and members of the county backroom team, in achieving All Ireland success with Limerick last August, has been rescheduled to Saturday the 30th of March at 7.30 in the clubhouse. All are very welcome to attend.