Lotto; no winner, numbers drawn 6 7 11 22. €40 lucky dip; Joan Quinn, Promotor Breda Walsh. €20 lucky dips; The Watsons, Promotor Mollys, Eddie O’Sullivan, Promotor Chrissie O Sullivan, Dylan Dawson, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Jane Salmon, Promotor Con Danaher. The Jackpot remains at €13,000.
We had a well attended AGM on Wed 23rd November. Most of the officers remain the same, Dave Moloney has resigned from the Registrar job and Cliodhna Moloney from the Cultural officer job. Theresa Morrissey is the new Registrar and we need a new Cultural officer. Many topics were actively discussed and we look forward to 2023. The membership remains €40 for adults, and €20 for OAP’s and Students and social membership.
Our U21’s play Kildimo Palliskenry on Tuesday 29th in Doon at 8pm. Best of luck to all.
Thanks to Kyle Hayes who presented medals at the under age awards on Friday night. Great night.