At the CLUB Limerick celebrations, Club Limerick Dublin members and friends turned out in force to pack the Goat Bar and Grill last Friday night to celebrate the Four-in-a-row team and the 1973 All-Ireland winning team. Present were from left, Petula Martyn (RTÉ) MC, Alan Cunningham, Selector, Shane O’Brien, Graeme Mulcahy and John Kiely.