36 man squad named for 2023 Masters Football Championship:

Anthony McCarthy has named a 36 man squad for the 2023 Masters football championship. The squad ranges across 22 clubs in the County. The squad will be captained by Maurice O’Connor and two vice captains named are Ronan McGee and Eddie Mulcahy. This is the first year Limerick have entered the championship and are looking to set this in stone for years to come. Any support or sponsorship towards the team is always welcomed. Big thanks to Joe Mulcahy for his drive and passion in putting this programme together. Thanks again to those of you who have already supported our panel. There will be a launch next month to highlight players and sponsors.