1994 Munster Senior Hurling Champions LIMERICK Honoured
Photographed at LIT Gaelic Grounds at the Final of the Bon Secours Hospital Limerick Senior Hurling Final on Sunday
The photo includes team, management and County Board officials from 1994.
Front Row L – R
Albert Shanahan, Niall Doolan, Siobhan Ryan Representing her Father J.P. Ryan RIP, Donal Barry, Declan Nash, Tom Ryan, Damien Quigley, Mike Galligan, Joe Quaid, Phil Bennis Representing Ciaran Carey, Stephen McDonagh, John Kiely, Vincent Kiely Representing Rory Kiely RIP, David Bourke Representing Gerry Bennis RIP.
Middle Row L- R
Liam Lenihan, Sean Murray Jnr Representing Sean Murray Snr RIP, John Flavin, Turlough Herbert, John O Neill, Brian Finn, Don Flynn, Charles Hanley, Michael Wallace, Leo O Connor, John Roche, Mike Nash, Ger Hegarty, Mike Houlihan, Frankie Carroll, Davy Clarke.
Back Row L – R
TJ Ryan, Gary Kirby, Maurice Hurley, Gerry Galvin, Pat Heffernan, Joe O Connor.
Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, crowd and outdoor