City U21 Football 2019)
B final
Sunday 8th December, 2019
Claughaun
0 - 0
V
Crecora Manister
W/O
3:00pm
Venue: Mick Neville Park
Referee: Michael Mann
South U21
B Final
Friday 6th December, 2019
Ballylanders
0 - 14
V
Killacolla Gaels
1 - 4
7:30pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Michael Browne
South U21
A Final
Saturday 30th November, 2019
Bruff
1 - 14
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
1 - 11
3:00pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: Johnny Murphy
South U21
B Semi Final
Friday 29th November, 2019
Killacolla Gaels
5 - 12
V
Hospital Herbertstown
3 - 6
8:30pm
Venue: UL Grounds
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South U21 FC
3
Sunday 24th November, 2019
Killacolla Gaels
0 - 8
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
1 - 22
12:30pm
Venue: UL Grounds
Referee: Paddy Lyons
South U21 Group a
3
Friday 22nd November, 2019
Hospital Herbertstown
1 - 5
V
Bruff
5 - 12
8:30pm
Venue: UL Grounds
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City U21 Football 2019)
A Final
Tuesday 19th November, 2019
St Patrick's
0 - 7
V
Kildimo Pallaskenry
2 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South U21 Group a
2
Friday 15th November, 2019
Ballylanders
0 - 9
V
Bruff
2 - 7
8:30pm
Venue: UL Grounds
Referee: Philip Dee
City U21 Football 2019
3
Monday 11th November, 2019
St Patrick's
2 - 10
V
Claughaun
3 - 5
8:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Cyril Doolan
City U21 Football 2019
3
Saturday 9th November, 2019
Kildimo Pallaskenry
2 - 7
V
Crecora Manister
1 - 3
3:30pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Michael Mann
South U21 Group a
1
Friday 8th November, 2019
Ballylanders
0 - 10
V
Hospital Herbertstown
2 - 4
8:00pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Michael Browne
City U21 Football 2019
2
Saturday 2nd November, 2019
Crecora Manister
W/O
V
Claughaun
0 - 0
3:30pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Cyril Doolan
City U21 Football 2019
1
Monday 28th October, 2019
Claughaun
1 - 10
V
Kildimo Pallaskenry
7 - 10
4:00pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City U21 Football 2019
1
Monday 28th October, 2019
St Patrick's
1 - 8
V
Crecora Manister
2 - 4
4:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Michael Mann