The Limerick Minor Hurling Team to play Kilkenny in 2019 Electric Ireland Minor Hurling Championship All Ireland Semi Final on Saturday 27th July 2019. Throw In: 4.00pm. Venue: Croke Park has been selected by Team Management

Limerick Team:
1. Jack Franklin (Kilteely / Dromkeen)
2. Ronan Lyons (Monaleen)
3. Michael Cremin (Newcastle West)
4. Fergal O’Connor (Effin)
5. Jimmy Quilty (Blackrock)
6. Ethan Hurley (Newcastle West)
7. Colin Coughlan (Ballybrown)
8. Patrick Kirby (Patrickswell)
9. Adam Murrihy (Ahane)
10. Eddie Stokes (Doon)
11. Cathal O’Neill (Crecora Manister) Captain
12. Adam English (Doon)
13. Aidan O’Connor (Ballybrown)
14. Patrick O’Donovan (Effin)
15. Liam Lynch (Mungret St Pauls)
16. TJ Kelly (Kileedy)
17. Patrick Reale (Knockainey)
18. Odhran O’Dwyer (Mungret St Pauls)
19. Cían Casey (Ahane)
20. Darragh Casey (Granagh / Ballingarry)
21. Brian O’Meara (Mungret St Pauls)
22. Conor Hanley Clarke (Kilmallock)
23. Sean Mortell (St Patricks)
24. Ned Quinn (Ballybrown)
Management: Manager: Diarmuid Mullins (Mungret St Pauls)
Coaches/Selectors: Richie Flannery, John Meskell (Ahane), Tommy Quaid (Effin)
Strength & Conditioning: Darragh Droog (Na Piarsaigh)


Extended Panel:
25. John Kirby (Patrickswell)
26. Michael Ryan (Murroe Boher)
27. Sam Williams (Bruree)
28. Shaun Moloney (Glenroe)
29. Conor Linnane (Pallasgreen)
30. Luke O’Connor (Ballybrown)
31. Rory Hannon (Crecora Manister)
32. Michael Keane (Adare)
33. Diarmuid Hegarty (St Patricks)

Extended Backroom Team:
Liasion Officer: Neil Clifford (Monaleen)
Kitman: Declan Gillane (Patrickswell)
Stats: Patrick Keane(Newcastle West), Alan Kelly(Templeglantine), Mike Cotter (Bruree)
Medical Officer: John Daly (St Patricks)
Physio: Kevin Hartigan

Image may contain: text
Image may contain: 21 people, people smiling, outdoor