The Limerick group at the Munster GAA Awards Recently:
Back row (left to right): Eoin Ryan, John O’Halloran, Seamus Twomey, Mike O’Riordan, Liam O’Mahoney, Liam Bourke
Front row (left to right): Mary O’Mahoney, Denis Carroll, John Kiely (Munster GAA Manager of the Year), Diarmaid Byrnes (Munster GAA Senior Hurler of the Year), Aidan O’Connor (Munster GAA Under 20 Hurler of the Year), Gerry McNamara