St Patricks GAA Club Notes:

Club AGM:
Thank you to the members who were present at a very well attended AGM on Monday night last.
The following officers were elected to the club executive for 2023.
St Patrick’s GAA Committee 2023:
President: Diarmuid Murphy
Vice Presidents: Philip Doyle, Vivian Cobbe, Tim O’ Connor Snr, Vincent Phelan.
Chairperson: Larry Cross
Vice Chairperson: Kenneth Dawson
Asst Secretary: Eamonn Phelan
Treasurer: Kieran Chambers
Asst Treasurer: Dermot Phelan
P.R.O: Mark Phelan
Registrar/ Irish Officer: Diarmuid Murphy
Children’s Officer: Hannah Phelan
Wellbeing Officer: Niall Phelan
Committee: Paul Doherty, Barry Doherty, Gearóid Phelan, Shane Kiely, Mike McNamara, Tom Downes, John Daly, Kieran Dore, Patrick Mullins, Jack Collopy, Jack Greenwood, Sean Ryan.

Shane Cross:
Congratulations to St Patrick’s Shane Cross who has been named in the Limerick U20 Football panel for the 2023 championship. Shane is a fantastic young man and his hard work in recent weeks has paid off. Well done Shane, richly deserved.

Underage Teams:
Our underage teams will be returning to training in the coming weeks with our U15 hurling and football teams back preparing for their Feile competition. Friday nights hurling will also return this week.

Club Membership:
St Patrick’s GAA Club Membership is now open with online payment links on our club social media pages or you can contact an executive committee member or club coach for further details.