Referees named for McDonagh, Munster, and Leinster hurling finals:

The referees have been named for this weekend’s Joe McDonagh Cup Final, Leinster Senior Hurling Final, and Munster Senior Hurling Final.

Antrim native, Colm McDonald will referee the Joe McDonagh Cup Final on Saturday between Laois and Offaly in Croke Park.

Waterford native, Thomas Walsh, will referee the Leinster Senior Hurling Final between Kilkenny an Dublin on Saturday in Croke Park, while Colm Lyons of Cork will referee the Munster SHC Final between Limerick and Clare on Sunday in FBD Semple Stadium.

Saturday 8th June
Joe McDonagh Cup Final
Laois v Offaly, Croke Park, 3.30pm (RTE)
Referee: Colm McDonald (Antrim)
(E.T. & Winner on the Day)

Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship Final
Dublin v Kilkenny, Croke Park, 6pm (RTE)
Referee: Thomas Walsh (Waterford)

Sunday 9th June
Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship Final
Clare v Limerick, FBD Semple Stadium, 4pm (RTE)
Referee: Colm Lyons (Cork)
(E.T. & Winner on the Day)