Munster Senior Hurling League
Final
Sunday 23rd January, 2022
Clare
V
Limerick
2:00pm
Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis
Referee: Conor Doyle
LIT Sports Gary Kirby Shield (U15 B Hurling)
Semi Final
Friday 28th January, 2022
A
V
B
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Gary Kirby Shield (U15 B Hurling)
Semi Final
Friday 28th January, 2022
D
V
C
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Corn Donnacha O Nunain
Quarter Final
Friday 28th January, 2022
Playoff E
V
Playoff C
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports O Meara Cup (15 A Hurling)
Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
A
V
B
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Gary Kirby Shield (U15 B Hurling)
Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
E
V
F
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Corn Donnacha O Nunain
Semi Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
D
V
B
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Corn Donnacha O Nunain
Semi Final
Friday 4th February, 2022
C
V
A
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
Round 1
Sunday 6th February, 2022
Wexford
V
Limerick
1:45pm
Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park
Referee: TBC
LIT Sports Corn Donnacha O Nunain
Final
Friday 11th February, 2022
J
V
K
12:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
Round 2
Saturday 12th February, 2022
Limerick
V
Galway
7:00pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
Round 3
Sunday 27th February, 2022
Limerick
V
Cork
3:45pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
Round 4
Sunday 6th March, 2022
Clare
V
Limerick
1:45pm
Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis
Referee: TBC
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 Group A
Round 5
Sunday 20th March, 2022
Limerick
V
Offaly
1:45pm
Venue: TUS Gaelic Grounds
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round 1
Sunday 17th April, 2022
Cork
V
Limerick
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round 2
Saturday 23rd April, 2022
Limerick
V
Waterford
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round 3
Sunday 8th May, 2022
Clare
V
Limerick
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship
Round 4
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Limerick
V
Tipperary
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC