he Draw was made at CCC Meeting tonight for County Premier Under 21 Hurling Championship.

Group 1.
Kilmallock, Na Piarsaigh, Doon and Patrickswell

Group 2.
Ahane, Mungret St. Paul’s, Ballybrown and  Garryspillane

1st Round : Tuesday 4th. February
2nd Round : Tuesday 11th. February
3rd Round : Tuesday 18th or 25th. February

Top Team in each Group Qualify for Semi Finals

2nd & 3rd from each group meet in Quarter Finals