Patrickswell GAA Club Notes:

Inter-County Hurlers:
Congratulations to the Limerick Senior Hurling team, who secured a historic sixth consecutive Munster Hurling Championship. We are proud of the Patrickswell representation from Cian, Jason, Aaron and Diarmaid. Best wishes in the All-Ireland Championship semi-final.

Junior A Hurlers:
The Junior A hurlers face Doon in the County League semi-final on Tuesday June 11 at 7.00pm in Claughaun. Tickets must be purchased in advance from the Limerick GAA website.

Club Lotto:
The Club Lotto draw on Tuesday June 4 was not won. The numbers drawn were 6, 8, 12 and 20. The bonus number was 26. The €50 Lucky Dips were won by Lily & Sean O’Grady and Paul O’Neill, while the €20 prizes were claimed by Oliver Mann, Pat Skerritt, Mary Meehan, Ann O’Dwyer, Susan O’Connell and Tony Hall. This week’s jackpot is €11,200.