Patrickswell GAA Club Notes:

Senior Hurlers:
Patrickswell face holders Na Piarsaigh in the Limerick Senior Hurling Championship Final on Saturday October 28 at 5.15pm in the TUS Gaelic Grounds. We would appreciate your support and the wearing of club colours on the day. Tickets must be purchased in advance on the Universe website. The game in broadcast live on TG4.

Parish League:
The annual Parish League took place in glorious conditions at University of Limerick’s North Campus. The young boys and girls showcased their talents and thoroughly enjoyed their afternoon. Cian Lynch, Aaron Gillane and Diarmaid Byrnes awarded the medals and the winning trophy. Many thanks to O’Brien’s Pharmacy for their sponsorship of the event.

Club Lotto:
The Club Lotto draw on Monday October 16 was not won. The numbers drawn were 12, 15, 16 and 31. The bonus number was 7. The €100 Lucky Dip was won by Michael O’Brien and the €20 prizes were claimed by Brendan Guerin, Denise O’Carroll, Seamus Lyons, Kathleen X and Maudie & Stephen Hunt. This week’s jackpot is €4,800.