Patrickswell GAA Club Notes:

Patrickswell Fantastic Car Draw:
We are delighted to announce that Mary Balfry of Patrickswell was the winner of the Toyota Hybrid C-HR in Saturday’s draw. Many thanks to everyone who purchased a ticket and supported the draw. We are also extremely grateful to the Fundraising Committee for operating this successful campaign.

Club Night:
At our Club Night, Maurice Fitzgerald was named as Club Person of the Year. This award recognises Maurice’s trojan work in the weekly Club Lotto and overseeing the finances of the recent Car Draw raffle. Maurice is always on hand to ensure the orderly running of club events. Dominic Harmon was awarded a Distinguished Service Award in appreciation of his tireless commitment to the club, especially in the medical field.

Club Membership 2023:
Club Membership Registration is open for 2023. Please download the ClubZap app from Google Play Store or App Store to pay your membership. Simply download ClubZap app onto your device. In the ‘Find Your Club’ box, select Patrickswell and ‘Confirm’. After creating an account, click the ‘Clubhouse’ widget and then click the ‘Membership’ button. You can view the membership prices in ‘View Details’ and then make your payment in ‘Purchase Now’. Note that family membership is discounted by the end of the ‘Adding Members’ process.

Club Lotto:
The Club Lotto draw on Tuesday April 11 was not won. The numbers drawn were 6, 9, 20 and 21. The bonus number was 13. The €100 Lucky Dip was won by Seamus Kirby and the €20 prizes were claimed by Niall O’Connor, Kieran McCarthy, Richie Quinn Snr, Ann Marie Breslin and Seamus Lyons. This week’s jackpot is €4,000.

Junior A Hurling:
On Tuesday April 18, Patrickswell visit Kilteely Dromkeen at 6.30pm.