PALLASGREEN GAA LOTTO: No winner November 30 draw. Numbers drawn 17, 20, 23, 26.Lucky Dip Winners: Joseph Hayes, Holly McGrath, Bridget Corbett, Marie Gammell, Marian Gill.
GAA NEWS; The Pallasgreen GAA Club AGM will take place this Saturday afternoon December 12 at 4pm in the GAA Grounds. All are welcome.
Also all in Pallasgreen would like to wish the Limerick Senior hurling team and management every success in this Sunday’s All Ireland Hurling Final against Waterford. Limerick who will try to add the Liam MacCarthy Cup to the already captured National Hurling League and Munster Championship titles earlier this year.