Split the Pot
Winner this week John Breen who won €511 who bought his envelopes from Chloe O Connell.
Envelopes are available at The Post office ,Gala & Londis shops in Oola, Neily’s and Hogans bars Blesice Barbers Doon, Supermacs in Tipperary town and online on Oola
The AGM took place on Sunday last.2022 officers are
Chairman-Derek Ryan
Vice Chairman-James Hallissey
Secretary-Sinead Burns
Vice Secretary-Vera Downey
Treasurer- Tom Bourke
Vice treasurer-Donal Bourke
Club Limerick draw co ordinator-Breda English Hayes.
PRO -Marie O Donnell
Registrar-Mixie Ryan Bob.
Membership is now open on Foireann.No change in membership fee for 2022.
As we intend to start the development of the field in Spring 22,we will be running a fundraising Cash4clothes drive.
Clean dry clothes can be dropped off on Saturday mornings to the club house 10am-11am.Your support is greatly appreciated.