Covid 19 Restrictions-Due to enhanced Government restrictions the club grounds remain closed .
Split the pot – This week’s winner was Breda Guerin who won €751,bought in Londis . Envelopes are available from Gala, Londis , Oola Post office & Supermacs in Tipperary Town Plaza. Also available from players . We would like to thank everyone for their continued support. Envelopes are €2 each or you can buy 3 for €5.
Pwc All Stars 2020
Congratulations to the Limerick hurlers on winning 9 All Star awards and to Gearoid Hegarty on winning Hurler of the year on Saturday night last.
Limerick Club Draw 2021.
Breda English Hayes is the co-ordinator for the development draw this year. If you would like to join or re join you can contact Breda on 087 8923884. The proceeds of this draw benefit both club and county .The first draw is on 27th March with the top prize of €10,000.
Limerick GAA have announced TLC6 clean-up will take place in some capacity this Good Friday April 6th, in compliance with HSE restrictions. Please visit www.teamlinerickcleanup.ie to register your interest . More information will be available in the coming weeks.
Healthy Club committee.
The Healthy Club committee are running ‘March for a Million’ challenge for the month of March.
This is free and open to everyone, club members or not, near and far, we would love to see as many people as possible take part.
The challenge is for each team of 5 to complete a total of 1 million steps in March.
You can enter as an individual, as a group or as a full team of 5.
Individuals and groups of less than 5 will be assigned to a team by the Healthy Clubs Committee, we will try to make sure that there is a good mix of regular and not so regular walkers in each team.
Teams that complete 1 million steps will be entered into a prize draw at the end.
All you need is a phone app or watch that measures your steps.
To take part please fill in the sign-up form available on our website or on the Facebook page
Congratulations to Amy Ryan ,Intermediate team captain ,who made the SpotsDaz Ladies Football team of the year.