Munster Scór Sinsir Buaiteoirí

A capacity attendance convened on Newport Community Centre for the Munster Scór Sinsir Finals to enjoy cultural entertainment at its best.
Five counties enjoyed success, Clann na nGael and Millstreet collected wins for Cork, Crecora and Monagea took victories for Limerick, Borrisoleigh and Newport delivered eyecatching performances for Tipperary with Cooraclare (Clare) and Spa (Kerry) collecting titles.

Chairman of Munster GAA Council, Ger Ryan was in attendance to present the provincial silverware along with Cathaoirleach Coiste Scór na Mumhan, Mairéad Uí Fhaoláin.

The newly crowned Munster Champions go forward to the All Ireland Scór Sinsir Finals on Saturday, November 18 in the INEC, Killarney.

Rince Foirne: Crecora (Limerick)
Amhránaíocht Aonair: Katie Shanahan, (Borrisoleigh, Tipperary)
Aithriseoireacht: Rita O’Grady(Monagea, Limerick)
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Newport (Tipperary)
Nuachleas: Cooraclare (Clare)
Ceol Uirlise. Clann na nGael (Cork)
Rince Seit: Spa (Kerry)
Tráth na gCeist: Millstreet (Cork).

Comhghairdeas daoibh agus go n-eirí go geal libh i gCill Airne 18th November

Well done to Cappamore who gave an excellent performance in the Rince Seit Competition and Gerald Griffins Ceol Uirlise group.