Limerick Under 20 Football to play Clare in Liam O’Connor Cup on Saturday 19th February 2022 North Campus, University of Limerick @ 7.30pm is selected as follows :-
1. Colm O’Loughlin (Bruff)
2. Sean Ryan (St Kierans)
3. Jamie Behan (Ballybrown)
4. Ruadhan O’Connor (Newcastlewest)
5. Cormac Woulfe (St Senans)
6. Sean Kilbridge (Fr Caseys)
7. Eoin McGrath (Galbally)
8. Conor McGrath (Galtee Gaels)
9. Emmet Rigter (Newcastlewest)
10. James Baynham (Monagea)
11. Conall O’Duinn (Monaleen)
12. Oisin Moss (Mungret St Pauls)
13. Shane O’Donoghue (Ballylanders)
14. Darragh Murray (Monaleen)
15. David O’Shaughnessy (Ballysteen)
17. Patrick Holian (Ballylanders)
18. Michael Cremins (Newcastlewest)
19. Aaron Neville (Newcastlewest)
20. Todd Donovan (Newcastlewest
21. Padhraic McMahon (Ballysteen)
22. Tomas Sheahan (Ballysteen)
23. Michael O’Mahony (Adare)
24. Zach McCarthy Galtee Gaels)
25. James Killen (Mungret St Pauls)
Extended Panel
Sean Geraghty (Newcastlewest), Gearoid O’Sullivan (St Patricks),
Michael O’Mahony (Adare), Darragh Bridgeman (Mungret St Pauls),
Garry Sheehan (Kildimo Pallaskenry), Hugh O’Donnell (Gerald Griffins),Craig Macinnes (St Kierans), Shane O’Connell (Fr Caseys), Kyle Mullins (St Patricks)
Seamus O’Donnell, John Chawke, Neil Conway, Pa Ranahan &
John O’Grady

Published by Siobhan Scanlon · t11p84ho1ltilc94htii5gget ·
Limerick GAA & all our Clubs Need Your Help for 2022!👇👇👇👇
🟢Let’s give