The Limerick Senior Hurling team to play Laois in the
Allianz Hurling League Quarter Final on Saturday 9th March has been selected by the Team Management

1. Barry Hennessy (Kilmallock)
2. Tom Condon (Knockaderry)
3. Dan Morrissey (Ahane)
4. William O’Meara (Askeaton)
5. Diarmuid Byrnes (Patrickswell)
6. Declan Hannon (Adare)
7. Barry Nash (South Liberties)
8. Darragh O’Donovan (Doon)
9. Robbie Hanley (Kilmallock)
10. Gearoid Hegarty (St. Patrick’s)
11. David Dempsey (Na Piarsaigh)
12. Conor Boylan (Na Piarsaigh)
13. Peter Casey (Na Piarsaigh)
14. Seamus Flanagan (Feohanagh)
15. Barry Murphy (Doon)
16. Nicky Quaid (Effin)
17. Aaron Costello (Kilmallock)
18. Andrew La Touche Cosgrave (Monaleen)
19. Shane Dowling (Na Piarsaigh)
20. Kevin Downes (Na Piarsaigh)
21. Richie English (Doon)
22. Cian Lynch (Patrickswell)
23. Tom Morrissey (Ahane)
24. Graeme Mulcahy (Kilmallock)
25. Paddy O’Loughlin (Kilmallock)
26. David Reidy (Dromin-Athlacca)

Image may contain: text
No photo description available.
Image may contain: 1 person