Limerick Senior Hurling Manager John Kiely has made 2 changes from the side that saw off Carlow last weekend for Sunday’s Quarter Final clash with Kilkenny.

Sean Finn comes back into the full back line with Mike Casey returning to full back, Richie Mc Carthy drops to the bench.


While in Midfiled Darragh O Donovan returns in place of William O Donoughe.



1. Nicky Quaid
2. Sean Finn
3. Mike Casey
4. Richie English
5. Diarmaid Byrnes
6. Declan Hannon – Captain
7. Dan Morrissey
8. Darragh O’Donovan
9. Cian Lynch
10. Gearoid Hegarty
11. Kyle Hayes
12. Tom Morrissey
13. Aaron Gillane
14. Seamus Flanagan
15. Graeme Mulcahy
16. Barry Hennessy
17. Peter Casey
18. David Dempsey
19. Shane Dowling
20. Seamus Hickey
21. Richie McCarthy
22. Barry Nash
23. William O’Donoghue
24. Paddy O’Loughlin
25. David Reidy
26. Pat Ryan