The Limerick Senior Hurling Team to play Clare in Allianz Hurling League Round 5 on Sunday 3rd. March. in Cusack Park Ennis has been announced by the team Management.

1. Nickie Quaid (Effin)
2. Tom Condon (Knockaderry)
3. Sean Finn (Bruff)
4. Richie English (Doon)
5. Paddy O’Loughlin (Kilmallock)
6. Declan Hannon Capt. (Adare)
7. Dan Morrissey (Ahane)
8. Cian Lynch (Patrickswell)
9. Colin Ryan (Pallasgreen)
10. Gearoid Hegarty (St. Patricks)
11. Kyle Hayes (Kildimo- Pallaskenry)
12. Tom Morrissey (Ahane)
13. Aaron Gillane (Patrickswell)
14. Seamus Flanagan (Feohanagh)
15. Peter Casey (Na Piarsaigh)
16. Barry Hennessy (Kilmallock)
17. Diarmuid Byrnes (Patrickswell)
18. David Dempsey (Na Piarsaigh)
19. Shane Dowling (Na Piarsaigh)
20. Robbie Hanley (Kilmallock)
21. Graeme Mulcahy (Kilmallock)
22. Barry Murphy (Doon)
23. Barry Nash (South Liberties)
24. Mikie O’Brien (Doon)
25. Darragh O’Donovan (Doon)
26. William O’Meara (Askeaton )

Image may contain: 1 person, close-up
No photo description available.
Image may contain: one or more people and crowd