Limerick Senior Football  Team to play Waterford in announced

Limerick Senior Football Team to play Waterford in Allianz Football League. Sat. 25th. January in Fraher Field, Dungarvan at 7pm :

1. Donal Ó Sullivan Monaleen (Captain)
2. Paul Maher Adare
3. Brian Fanning Pallasgreen
4. Michael Donovan Galbally
5. Tony McCarthy Kildimo/Pallaskenry
6. Iain Corbett Newcastle West
7. Robert Childs Galtee Gaels
8. Tommy Griffin Gerald Griffins
9. Adrian Enright Fr Caseys
10. Pádraig De Brún Firies
11. Cillian Fahy Dromcollogher/Broadford
12. Seamus Ó Carroll Castleknock
13. Jamie Lee Newcastle West
14. Danny Neville Ballysteen
15. Gerard Stack Gerald Griffins
16. John Chawke Kildimo/Pallaskenry
17. Josh Ryan Oola
18. Gareth Noonan Dromcollogher/Broadford
19. Darren O’Doherty Newcastle West
20. Tommie Childs Galtee Gaels
21. Ryan Glynn Bruff
22. Patrick Begley Mungret/St Pauls
23. Padraig Scanlon Glin
24. Kieran Daly Na Piarsaigh
25. James Naughton St Senans
26. Davy Lyons Adare

Manager: Billy Lee
Coaches/Selectors: Brian Begley, Seamus O’Donnell, Shane Kelly
S&C: Adrian O’Brien
Physio: Kathryn Fahy
Doctor: Dr Stephen Lucey

Image may contain: 1 person, playing a sport and outdoor
Image may contain: text