LIMERICK SENIOR FOOTBALL TEAM to play LONDON on Sunday 27th. January 2019 in Allianz Football League Round 1 has. been announced by the Team Management.

1. Donal O’Sullivan Monaleen (Joint Capt)
2. Sean O’Dea Kilteely Dromkeen
3. Gareth Noonan Dromcollogher Broadford
4. Paul Maher Adare
5. Colm McSweeney Gerald Griffins
6. Iain Corbett Newcastlewest (Joint Capt)
7. Cillian Fahy Dromcollogher Broadford
8. Darragh Treacy St Kieran’s
9. Tommie Childs Galtee Gaels
10. Peter Nash Kildimo Pallaskenry
11. Jamie Lee Newcastlewest
12. Davy Lyons Adare
13. Sean McSweeney St Kieran’s
14. Patrick Begley Mungret St Pauls
15. Seamus O’Carroll Castleknock
16. John Chawke Kildimo/Pallaskenry
17. Oran Collins Adare
18. Michael Donovan Galbally
19. Jim Liston Gearld Griffins
20. Gordan Browne Na Piarsaigh
21. Tony McCarthy Kildimo Pallaskenry
22. Adam Kerins St Senans
23. Stephen Keeley Adare
24. Brian Donovan Monaleen
25. Michael Fitzgibbon Feohanagh/Castlemahon
26. Kieran Daly Na Piarsaigh
Manager: Billy Lee
Coach: Brian Begley. Assistant Coaches: Seamus O’Donnell & Sean Kiely. S&C: Adrian O’Brien
Physio: Kathyrn Fahy & David Fitzgerald. Doctors: Mick & Stephen Lucey

Image may contain: 1 person
Image may contain: one or more people and people playing sport