Limerick Minor Hurling Manager Antoin Power and his selectors have announced their panel ahead of Limerick’s Munster Championship opener with Tipperary on Sunday 20th. May at Pairc na nGael

The panel is as follows:
Michael Keane (Adare), Padraig Harnett, Andrew Shanahan (Ahane) Patrick Byrne, Micheal Martin (Ballybricken/Bohermore), Barry O’Connor, Conor O’Neill, Colin Coughlan (Ballybrown), Jimmy Quilty (Blackrock), Danny O’Leary (Bruff), Ben Herlihy, David Riordan (Castletown/Ballyagran), Dean Kennedy (Claughaun), Cian Casey, James Conheady, Cathal O’Neill (Crecora/Mainster), Bob Purcell, Cormac Ryan (Doon), Frankie Herr (Effin), Eoin O’Mahony, Bryan Heavey (Garryspillane), Gearoid Lynch (Granagh/Ballingarry), Killian Real (Hospital/Herbertstown), James Mason (Kildimo/Pallaskenry), Brian Daly (Kilmallock), Seamus Hurley (Mungret St Pauls), Jack Nicholas, David Hickey (Murroe/Boher), Emmet McEvoy (Na Piarsaigh), Bryan Nix (Newcastle West), Kyran O’Donnell (Pallasgreen), Patrick Kirby, Cian Enright, (Patrickswell), Diarmuid Hegarty (St Patricks).

The Management team is Antoin Power (Manager) Alan Browne, John Meskell, Paul Dowling and Sean Og Herbert (Selectors) Darragh Droog(Strength and Conditioning Coach)