Limerick Minor Hurling Team to play Kilkenny Announced

The Limerick Minor Hurling team to play Kilkenny in the Electric Ireland, All Ireland Minor Hurling Championship Quarter Final Series Round 3, on Saturday 21st.July Semple Stadium 3pm.
have been selected by the Team Management

1. Bryan Heavey Garryspillane
2. Padraig Harnett Ahane
3. Ben Herlihy Castletown/Ballyagran
4. Michael Keane Adare
5. Eoin O Mahony Garryspillane
6. Emmet McEvoy Na Piarsaigh
7. Jack Nicholas Murroe/Boher
8. Patrick Kirby Patrickswell
9. Barry O Connor Ballybrown
10.Micheal Martin Ballybricken/Bohermore
11.Cormac Ryan Doon
12.Kyran O’Donnell Capt. Pallasgreen
13.Cathal O Neill Crecora/Manister
14.Bob Purcell Doon
15. Andrew Shanahan Ahane.

Subs 16. James Mason Kildimo/Pallaskenry.
17. Colin Coughlan, Ballybrown.
18. Cian Casey, Claughaun.
19. Bryan Nix, Newcastlewest.
20. Diarmuid Hegarty, St Patricks.
21. Patrick Byrne, Ballybricken/Bohermore.
22. Jimmy Quilty, Blackrock.
23. Cian Enright, Patrickswell.
24. Frankie Herr, Effin

Image may contain: one or more people and outdoor
No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.