Limerick Minor Football team and match panel v Kerry in the electric Ireland Munster GAA Football Minor Championship Semi Final this Thursday evening in Newcastle West at 6.45pm has been Announced:

1 San Guerin (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
2 Cian O Sullivan (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
3 Callum Buckley (Athea)
4 Cian Costello (Cappagh/Rathkeale)
5 Liam Og Glynn (Ahane)
6 Cathal Woulfe (Fr Caseys)
7 Cillian Meade (St Senans)
8 Darragh Hogan (Mungret/St Pauls)
9 Evan Curry (Athea)
10 Andrew Lyons (Newcastle West)
11 Padraic Phelan (Pallasgreen)
12 Padraic Murphy (Askeaton/Ballysteen/Kilcornan)
13 Adam Murphy (Fr Caseys)
14 Aidan O Shea (Cappagh/Rathkeale) (Captain)
15 Tommy Glynn (Na Piarsaigh).

16 Charlie Lane (South Liberties)
17 Con Kirby (Crecora/Manister)
18 Sam Colgan (Askeaton/Ballysteen/Kilcornan)
19 Kieran O Kelly (Croom)
20 Ross Allen (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
21 Ronan O Connell (Fr Caseys)
22 Rory Mullins (Mungret/St Pauls)
23 James Hunt (Athea)
24 Eoghan Beston (Galbally).