Limerick GAA Statement

Following a County Executive Committee Meeting this evening the Limerick Senior Hurling Management Team consisting of:
John Kiely, Paul Kinnerk, Alan Cunningham, Aonghus O’Brien and Donal O’Grady,
has been approved for a two-year term and will be brought forward to the October County Committee Meeting for ratification.

End of Statement