Limerick Football Under 20 panel for the forthcoming Munster Football Championship game on Friday 15th. June when they play Kerry in Páirc na nGael

Jeffrey Alfred (Adare)
Oran Collins (Adare)
Nathan Byrne (Galbally) 
James Cummins (Galbally)
Jamie Fitzgerald (Glin)
Brendan Flanagan (Glin)
Sean Canty (Claughaun)
Gearoid Brennan (Claughaun)
Eoin Burke (St. Kieran’s)
Liam Kennedy (St. Kieran’s)
Rob Childs (Galtee Gaels) Captain
Padraig McGrath (Galtee Gaels)
Barry Coleman (Rathkeale)
Jack Downey (Oola)
Daniel Enright (Monaleen)
Cillian Ferris (Ballysteen)
Evan Gilvarry (Na Piarsaigh)
Adam Kearns (St. Senan’s)
Diarmuid Kelly (Newcastlewest)
Adam Lacey (Knockaderry)
Ciarán Laffey (Mungret St. Paul’s)
Darragh Lane (Adare)
Karl Maloney (Crecora-Manister)
Colm McSweeney (Gerald Griffin’s)
Calvin Moran (St. Patrick’s)
Mark O’Callaghan (Ballylanders)
John O’Shaughnessy (Ballysteen)
Adam Riordan (Fr. Casey’s)
Adam Storan (Mungret St. Paul’s)
Cian Walsh (St. Senan’s)
Lee Woulfe (Newcastlewest)

Image may contain: one or more people and people playing sport