Following on from a very well attended and successful Limerick GAA Convention held on Monday evening 16h. December in Fittzgeralds Woodlands House Hotel, Adare,
the following is the Limerick County Board Executive for
2020 :

Chairman: John Cregan (Dromcollogher-Broadford),

Vice-Chairman : Seamus McNamara (Fr Caseys),

Secretary : Mike O’Riordan (Kilmallock),

Assistant-Secretary : Eamonn Phelan (St Patricks),

Treasurer : Liam Bourke (Fedamore),

Assistant-Treasurer Sean Bourke (Crecora-Manister),

Development Officer : To be nominated in January

Public Relations Officer : Hugh Murphy (Blackrock)

Irish Officer : Jim Enright (Askeaton),

Childrens Officer : Gerry McNamara (Mungret St Pauls),

Youth Officer : Pat Davoren (Ballybrown),

Coaching Officer : Denis Holmes (Oola),

Football Rep. : Gerry Philips (Monagea)

Munster Council Delegates: Seamus Twomey (Granagh-Ballingarry) & Denis Carroll (South Liberties),

Central Council Delegate: Paul Foley (Patrickswell).

Image may contain: indoor