Results of Draw held on Thursday 30th December in Scanlons Bar
There was No jackpot winner.
Numbers drawn were 8,10,21,25
Prizes on the night: Don Geary – In House Draw | Martin Kennedy – Winning Promoter | Fionnuala Corkery – Online | Sophie & Darren Bridgeman C/O Mgt Bridgeman | Michelle Mortell C/O Scanlons Bar | Neil Sexton – Online | Sean Roche C/O Martin Kennedy
Results of Draw held on Thursday 23rd December in the Halla Beag
There was No jackpot winner.
Numbers drawn were 6,14,19,32
Prizes on the night: Mage Collum – Online | Muiris Moore C/O Frank Moore | Mary O Connor C/O Jimmy McMahon | Tom Condon C/O Sean Condon | Noel & Ber Molloy C/O Halla Beag
In house draw prizes
Hamper sponsored by Brian O Regan – winner Mag Bridgeman
Wine & Chocs sponsored by Camogie – winner Vincent Hanley
Hat & Socks sponsored by Camogie – winners Mary Collum, Johnny Kennedy, Mary Angela Downes and Julie Cantilon.
€20 prizes: Orla Ambrose, Liz Ryan, Michael Upton, Mossy Shine, Amy Ryan.
Results of Draw held on Thursday 16th December in Scanlons Bar
There was No jackpot winner.
Numbers drawn were 6,19,24,32
Prizes on the night: Clara Danaher In-house draw | Colman Duffy – Winning Promoter | James O’Connor C/O James O Connor | Margaret Horgan C/O Denis O Connor | Fionnuala Corkery C/O Ger Corkery | Lucy Sheehy C/O John Sheehy | Padraig Duffy C/O Colman Duffy
Results of Draw held on Thursday 9th December in the Halla Beag.
No Jackpot winner
Numbers drawn were 16,18,31,32
Prizes on the night: Frank Moore – In house draw | Caroilin Liston – Promoter prize | Diarmuid Normoyle – Online | Grainne O Connor C/O Denis O Connor | Patrick Wall C/O Richard Wall | Mary Downes C/O Pa Downes | Gearod & Ailbe O Grady C/O Caroilin Liston
This weeks draw will be held on Thursday 6th January in the Hall. Due to Government restrictions, we will be going at the earlier time of 7.00pm. Online sales cut-off time is 7.00pm Thursday this week. Please contact your promoter to purchase tickets if you normally purchased weekly tickets. All monthly and upfront subscriptions are automatically in the draw.
The Club Lotto can be played online on
All online entries this week must be logged before 7.00pm on the Thursday evening of the draw.
Thank you for your continued support and good luck!!
Thanks to everyone that helped with the road hurling last Tuesday, it was a huge success and your help was greatly appreciated.
A special word to Davin and Tara Meehan for advertising, providing refreshments after the event and looking after all the logistics associated with the competition today, well done to you both, an outstanding job. We had a total of 31 teams, up three teams from when we ran this in previous years, that was between Bord na Nog and adult teams. Congrats to winners Darragh, Kieran and Max Moloney and to the Bord Na Nog winners of Conor Meehan, Rian Moloney, Alex Moloney and Luke Clarke.
Congratulations to Bruff’s Veronica Callinan who was elected as County Board Irish Officer at the County Convention that was held online before Christmas. Veronica replaces Jim Enright who stepped down after his 5 year term was complete. 2022 Limerick County Board: Chairman: John Cregan (Dromcollogher-Broadford); Vice-Chairman: Seamus McNamara (Fr Caseys); Secretary: Mike O’Riordan (Kilmallock); Assistant-Secretary: Eamonn Phelan (St Patricks); Treasurer: Liam Bourke (Fedamore); Assistant-Treasurer Sean Burke (Crecora-Manister), Development Officer: Ger Corkery (Knockaderry); Irish Officer: Veronica Callinan (Bruff); Childrens Officer: Gerry McNamara (Mungret St Pauls); Youth Officer: Pat Davoren (Ballybrown); Coaching Officer: Denis Holmes (Oola), PRO: Hugh Murphy (Blackrock); Munster Council Delegates: Seamus Twomey (Granagh-Ballingarry) and Denis Carroll (South Liberties); Central Council Delegate: Paul Foley (Patrickswell).
Knockaderry GAA wish to express our deepest sympathy to all the Downes family Ahalin on the passing of Mary Keogh (nee Downes), Kiloughteen. Ar dheis Dé go raibh a hanam
Club gear can be ordered from the Knockaderry site on O’ Neills.…/gaa/ireland/knockaderry-gaa.html
KEEP IN TOUCH @KnockaderryGAA. You can also contact us by email
A very Happy New Year to all our members and supporters. We are looking forward to a great 2022.