The latest draw was held in Scanlons Bar on Thursday 16th December
There was No jackpot winner.
Numbers drawn were 6,19,24,32
Prizes on the night: Clara Danaher In-house draw | Colman Duffy – Winning Promoter | James O’Connor C/O James O Connor | Margaret Horgan C/O Denis O Connor | Fionnuala Corkery C/O Ger Corkery | Lucy Sheehy C/O John Sheehy | Padraig Duffy C/O Colman Duffy
Results of Draw held on Thursday 9th December in the Halla Beag.
No Jackpot winner
Numbers drawn were 16,18,31,32
Prizes on the night: Frank Moore – In house draw | Caroilin Liston – Promoter prize | Diarmuid Normoyle – Online | Grainne O Connor C/O Denis O Connor | Patrick Wall C/O Richard Wall | Mary Downes C/O Pa Downes | Gearod & Ailbe O Grady C/O Caroilin Liston
This week is our Christmas Lotto draw and it will be held on Thursday 23rd December in the Halla Beag. Due to Government restrictions, we will be going at the earlier time of 6.30pm. Online sales cut-off time is 6.30pm Thursday this week. Extra prizes on the night. Please contact your promoter to purchase tickets if you normally purchased weekly tickets. All monthly and upfront subscriptions are automatically in the draw.
The Club Lotto can be played online on
All online entries this week must be logged before 6.30pm on the Thursday evening of the draw.
Thank you for your continued support and good luck!!
‘HURL WEST ALONG THE ROAD’ returns again this Christmas.
The event will take place on Tuesday 28th December. Registration – Adults 12.30pm; Primary School Children – 11.30am at Scanlons Bar. Teams of 3 – €10pp (Bord na nOg – €5pp). Your support would be greatly appreciated.
Please follow HSE Covid 19 Guidelines
Congratulations to Bruff’s Veronica Callinan who was elected as County Board Irish Officer at last Tuesday County Convention that was held online. Veronica replaces Jim Enright who stepped down after his 5 year term was complete. 2022 Limerick County Board: Chairman: John Cregan (Dromcollogher-Broadford); Vice-Chairman: Seamus McNamara (Fr Caseys); Secretary: Mike O’Riordan (Kilmallock); Assistant-Secretary: Eamonn Phelan (St Patricks); Treasurer: Liam Bourke (Fedamore); Assistant-Treasurer Sean Burke (Crecora-Manister), Development Officer: Ger Corkery (Knockaderry); Irish Officer: Veronica Callinan (Bruff); Childrens Officer: Gerry McNamara (Mungret St Pauls); Youth Officer: Pat Davoren (Ballybrown); Coaching Officer: Denis Holmes (Oola), PRO: Hugh Murphy (Blackrock); Munster Council Delegates: Seamus Twomey (Granagh-Ballingarry) and Denis Carroll (South Liberties); Central Council Delegate: Paul Foley (Patrickswell).
Club gear can be ordered from the Knockaderry site on O’ Neills.…/gaa/ireland/knockaderry-gaa.html
KEEP IN TOUCH @KnockaderryGAA. You can also contact us by email