Kilmallock GAA Club Notes:

Only 2 weeks left to be a full Club Member
Closing date to be a full member is drawing close the 31st of March
Adult membership 60euro
Oversea’s 50euro
Membership & Club Limerick draw 160euro
Youth 2006-2011 50euro
Youth 2012+ 25euro
Membership can be paid to Mike Houlihan 0872559341 or through foireann – click on the QR code or go to

Well Done:
Well done to Natalie and all her helpers for the great success of the kids disco on St. Patrick’s day

Beat the Club:
Congratulations to John Joe Carey on winning this weeks fund of €405

50th 3-in-row celebrations:
What a truly brilliant night last Friday in Bulgaden Castle traditional music by Jack Kennedy and Helena Twomey both teachers in Scoil Mocheallog welcomed every one to celebrate a wonderful occasion spearheaded by Nicholas Hayes and his team thanks to everyone who played a part in a wonderful event it culminated with a worthy winner of the prestigious Hall of Fame award to a richly deserved Joe Naughton. Thanks to all the guests Seamus McNamara (county board chairman) Mike (spike) O’Riordan (county board secretary) Hugh Murphy (south board) Micheál Leahy (president of Bruff rugby club) and John Kiely (Limerick hurling manager) proceedings got under way with Kilmallock GAA chairman Richard Egan presenting framed photos to the 3 teams and ably assisted with the MC for the night the mighty Matt O’Callaghan. John Kiely (limerick hurling manager) who made a presentation to our All Ireland medal winners Micheál Houlihan, Aaron Costello, Oisin O’Reilly, Paddy O’loughlan, Robbie Hanley, Barry Hennessy, Greame Mulcahy and Mossie Dowling,
The night went on for some time after with music by DJ Tom Walsh